Contact the Belle Vue team at:

 

Belle Vue Manchester Limited

The Travel Centre

Discovery Park

Crossley Road

Stockport

Sk4 5DZ

 

Out of Hours Emergency Transport:               07752 024 059 : EMERGENCIES ONLY NOT FOR QUOTES OR LOST PROPERTY

 

Telephone Number:                                        +44(0)161 947 9477              

 

Fax Number:                                                   +44(0)161 947 9479

 

E-mail:                                                             sales@bellevue-mcr.com

 

Web sites:                                                        www.bellevue-mcr.com 

 

                                                                        www.yellowschoolbus.co.uk 

 

 

Directors:

 

Philip Hitchen   (Managing Director)                     phil@bellevue-mcr.com          07768 471 116    

 

Ian Bragg        (Managing Director)                     ianb@bellevue-mcr.com        

 

Kenny Walsh    (Engineering Director)                 kenny@bellevue-mcr.com       07979 746 735

 

 

 

Sales and Transport Office:

 

Adam Bradshaw (Sales Manager)                         adamb@bellevue-mcr.com

 

Ian Olsen                                                           iano@bellevue-mcr.com

 

 

Peter Newby   (School Services)                          peter@bellevue-mcr.com

Mike Mitchell    (School Services)                         mike@bellevue-mcr.com

 

Damian Ditchfield                                               damian@bellevue-mcr.com

 

 

Business and Accounts:

 

Debbie Langham                                                debbie@bellevue-mcr.com

Pamela Frankland                                               pamela@bellevue-mcr.com

Donna Thompson                                               donnat@bellevue-mcr.com

 

Operations:

 

Ian Duff                                                              iand@bellevue-mcr.com       07768 471 115

 

 

Belle Vue Travel Centre Office Location:

 

To find the Belle Vue Office please scroll in or out on the keys on the left of the map. (+ or -) 

Choose map, satellite or hybrid to detail the area: