coach hire belle vue 2

Reviews

At Belle Vue, we are constantly researching customer feedback to enable our management team to make improvements to the business, so we can improve our services, so our clients can receive a better service and a strengthened relationship can be developed.

On every journey our drivers hand out aftersales forms, for clients to complete and then the drivers return them to the office.

Here's our latest reviews

10th August 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have worked with Matt during the Speedway World Cup as Belle Vue Coaches provided a Park and Ride for us to safely transport fans to and from our event. He was a great pleasure to work with and I found him to be a very hard-working colleague. He is highly organised, has great communication skills and I was very impressed with the way he approached the job. I highly recommend Matt for any job in your company and I'm sure that he will do a great job. He would be a great asset for any business. If you have any specific questions, please feel free to contact me for more details.

Best Regards,

Russell J. Wilshire

Deputy Event Director

The National Speedway Stadium

8th August 2016

Hi All

Please could you pass on this message to all concerned. Saturday just gone was my Daughter's wedding, I hired the Red / Cream Vintage Bus from your selves. I would like for you to pass on my sincere gratitude to the Bus Driver (John Williams) & Conductor (James) as we nicknamed him.

They made our day perfect, from the moment they arrived to take the boys to church to the moment they took us to our venue for the rest of the day. I'm hoping they came & had a drink with us as I did offer a Pint (of coke that is) to them both.

But we would like to thank them so much for all they did for us on the day.

With love

Lesley Marshall

6th August 2016

Hi Phil

I just wanted to say a massive thanks to your driver who was driving the Wedding Bus on Saturday for Dave and Heathers Wedding. We escorted them on our motor bikes and his driving skill on some of them corners in Uppermill was top drawer. I don't know who he was (Pat Douglas) but please pass on our thanks he is a credit to you and your company.

Best regards

23rd July 2106

Dear Belle Vue,

You recently did the coach journeys for a trip our Year 6 children took to Robinwood on 15th and 17th June. I just wanted to let you know that the teachers were really impressed with the coaches and the drivers and their professional service. On the way there they had a really smooth journey the driver was a lovely man called Pat who took them on a nice route that avoided congestion. On the way back the driver Mike was really professional and they loved that he put on a DVD for the kids to watch which kept them quiet and settled on the journey.

I know people are often quick to complain but you rarely get to hear the nice things so wanted to make you aware and say a big thank you!

Jo Wakefield

Clerical Assistant St George's C.E Primary

14th Jul 2016

Hi Adam

Just a quick note to say thank you for organising our coach to Bolton Parish Church at such short notice!

Can I also say what a very friendly driver we had. Kenny came in to let me know he was here early but no rush and he was very nice to everyone on board!

Thanks again

Anne-Marie

11th July 2016

Hello Adam,

On behalf of GreaterSport and the Greater Manchester Local Organising Committee, may I take this opportunity to thank you for your assistance with hosting the Greater Manchester Summer School Games. The atmosphere on the day was brilliant and with over 2000 young people participating across 24 competitions, supported by more than 200 young volunteers. It's never easy staging such a big event, but by working collaboratively with a wide range of partners, I think we managed to provide another memorable experience for all involved!

Thanks once again for your support and we look forward to seeing you at the Winter and Summer Games in 2017

Kind Regards,

Louise

6th July 2016 - London

Hi.

Just a quick note of thanks for looking after the kids from Broughton Jewish School today on their trip to London.

Also, thank you particularly to one of your drivers, who kindly gave my son a little present for his birthday today! He was made up with it and he felt extra special on his birthday. What a thoughtful driver!

With thanks.

A very grateful parent.

07.06.16 - Heathland Village - Bowness

Driver - Robert Gill

We had an excellent service provided from start to finish! The service overall was very flexible with support on pick up, much appreciated. The driver's induction was very professional, the coach was also brilliant and very clean with a toilet as requested. Our driver Rob was very smart, polite and professional. Many thanks!

06.06.16 -The Hub Hattersley - Millstones

Driver - Lee Boal

The coach was prompt and on time as always, the driver Lee was pleasant and helpful and his induction was excellent! The coach was perfectly cleaned and the facilities on board met are requirements perfectly. The day was enjoyable right from being picked up to being dropped off back home. Thanks to the driver Lee and Belle Vue for being so helpful.

17.06.16 - Cheetwood Primary School - Knowsley Safari Park

Driver - Muzzfar Ali

Our driver Ali was absolutely great. He was very accommodating and really made an effort to join in with helping the children have the best experience from the safari drive. Thank you!

19.06.16 - Tameside - Manchester

Driver - Paddy Lanham

The transport service was really fantastic, and the vehicle we received was fabulous!

It was superb journey and we are really hoping we have the same coach and driver for our next event. Thank you.

23.06.16 - Droylsden - Oxford Road Manchester

Driver - Ryan Wrynne

The driver Ryan was excellent and very helpful. He was very punctual, he gave us his contact number to phone him when we wanted collecting which was fab! What pleased us the most was the timing and how friendly and accommodating our driver Ryan was. The coach was very ideal for us and was an overall great day. Thank you!

26.06.16 - Wythenshawe Forum - Quarry Bank

Driver - Miguel Gonzalez

Our driver Miguel was very punctual, super-helpful, friendly and very on the ball! The coach was brilliant also. Our driver's friendliness complimented to the event and set a good time for the people on board the coach! Thank you!

27th June 2016

Hello Adam

After our Club meeting the other day I was asked to pass on our thanks from all the ladies who went on the day trip on 15th June to Emmerdale and Harlow Carr. Special thanks to Lee our driver for his excellent driving and his cheerful and helpful personality throughout the whole day.

Many thanks once again.

Janet Bredbury

Secretary

Hyde Ladies Probus Club

6th June 2016

Hello Adam

RE Soccer Aid 2016

I just wanted to say thank you for yesterday. Your drivers were amazing, very helpful and professional.

Many thanks

Caroline Cooke | Production Manager

Initial (part of the Endemol Shine Group)

2nd June 2016

Hiya

I just wanted to send some feedback regarding Belle Vue Coaches. The air con on the above group's coach packed in during their tour to Paris this past weekend and Mike, in operations, whom I spoke with while covering NST's emergency line, was fantastic. Broken air con is often a very contentious issue but Mike was great and completely proactive in finding a solution, it was fairly clear that we weren't going to get a replacement vehicle, but Mike managed to find an engineer that could get out to the coach and the issue was fixed the same day without impact to the group's itinerary, not always easy on a bank holiday weekend!

Please pass my thanks on to Belle Vue for their high level of service for this group it's appreciated!

Thanks

Carrie-Anne Carruthers

Educational Tour Co-ordinator

1st June 2016

Hello Belle Vue,

We hired the coach to take us on a 3 day trip to London with Y6 children. The drivers - Bruno and Phil - worked really hard to ensure all our requirements for the trip were met and they were stars in navigating us around a busy London town! No ask of ours was any problem to them. The vehicle was clean and tidy, though the air conditioning along one side on the lower deck wasn't working very well but that didn't spoil the trip in any way. Would definitely use the company again. Thanks guys!!

Pickering Junior School

20th May 2016

Dear Debbie

Can you please feed back to Mark Walsh, driver who carried out the hire yesterday, can you let him know that our Nursery teacher was most impressed with his service. He was very professional, really pleasant and went above and beyond his remit by assisting the children when crossing the road - fantastic! We hope you can let him know?

If you could give us his name, the Nursery children would like to send him a card c/o Belle Vue.

Regards

Liz Oliver

20th May 2016

Dear Donna

We would like to extend a big Thank You to you & your team for helping deliver a fabulous dance break to all 235 of our guests last weekend. The event went exceptionally well and the feedback from the guests has been great - many guests are already enquiring about 2017. Please pass on our sincere thanks to your 3 drivers who were all prompt, well presented and extremely courteous with all our guests, thank you, we appreciated that. The 3 Executive coaches you sent were perfect and exactly what was required for all our well-dressed guests attending their Saturday evening Black Tie Ball, thank you. We are currently talking with BBC Strictly Come Dancing Stars Anton & Erin to arrange our 2017 date, and will revert to you as soon as we have a confirmed date. In the meantime we will have no hesitation in highly recommending the professional organisation & presentation of Belle-Vue to our colleagues. Once again, please accept our sincere thanks for helping deliver a wonderful event, and as all our guests seem to be saying; We can't wait for next year.

Many thanks

Paul, Amy & Shirley Donaghey

16th May 2016

Hi Adam,

Just got back and wanted to let you know how brilliant Norman was. We had an amazing trip and couldn't have done it without his flexibility and willingness to cater to our very whim. The Bus was lovely and comfy it was truly an amazing service and I will recommend Belle View and if we need a mini bus again, we will come straight to you.

Regards,

Louise Hart

16th May 2016

Hi Adam

Just a quick note to say thank you for a great journey on Saturday. The residents praised Paddy your lovely driver and the safe journey to Llandudno.

As always belle Vue provide a great service and we are always satisfied the coach and Driver. Please could you pass on my comments to the Driver.

Many Thanks

Vicky

Sport Development Manager

6th May 2016

Hi Ian

I just had to contact your company to commend our driver from last week. Ian Warfield drove my group up to Scotland last week and was a real credit to your company, he was very accommodating and overall his customer service was fantastic.

Please pass on our thanks.

Regards,

Craig Gilmore

Sport Development Manager

4th May 2016

Dear Donna,

I am writing to say thank you for arranging John to be our driver. His expertise behind the wheel is everything we have come to know and expect of him.

Even when the Blue Badge guide managed to place him in some tight corners, John's calm reassuring manner and driving skill was there to save the day.

We thought only Switzerland had sharp hairpin bends and switchback roads but no County Clare is there with the best of them. His pleasant manner, courteousness and willingness to help the passengers are very much what we know and love about John. He is a true ambassador for Belle Vue.

Congratulations to all at Belle Vue for the awards that have been received, well deserved, especially John who should, given our experiences of him, been awarded Gold.

Best wishes

Frank Pearson

4th May 2016

Hi Adam

I am the Deputy Head at Lane End Primary School in Cheadle Hulme and I would just like to say thank you to your company for our trip to Scarborough last week. Our driver Mike Harrison was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for him which made the trip go much more smoothly. He knew exactly where he was going each day and the best places to park. Mike was extremely flexible - not minding if we arrived back at the coach later than planned.

Mike also built up excellent professional relationships with myself, my colleagues and the children. He did sight seeing tours on his microphone which the children loved! The coach was of a high standard too. The seats were comfortable and it helped the journey to pass quickly with a DVD player and a range of DVDs. We are hoping to book Mike again for next year.

Please pass on our thanks to Mike.

Many thanks,

Claire Love

Lane End Primary School

25th April 2016

Hi Adam,

With reference to the coach hire to Beeston Castle. I have been approached by the two teachers who organised the school trip. They have asked me to pass on their thanks to the two coach drivers, apparently they were very helpful and extremely nice towards our children, even putting a DVD on for the children to enjoy. If you could please pass this message onto the drivers I would be grateful.

Thank you and

Best wishes

Dawn

25th April 2016

Hi Adam

Just a quick note to feedback about your coach and driver's Viv and Mike!

Coach lovely! Viv and Mike very professional helpful and fun too. We brought them into our world for the day and they clearly reciprocated! Two great peeps and good drivers too. It was a real laugh for me to see Belle Vue Bev on the safety video!

Thanks again mate. Please pass my thanks too to Viv and Mike

Cheers Dave.

22nd April 2016

Hi All,

I just wanted to drop you a quick line to say a big thank you to our driver on the above trip - his name was Phil Wright.

He was there waiting for us in the early hours of Monday morning with a smile. He was incredibly helpful and got us to our destination on time. The students loved his quick wit and were disappointed that it wasn't him that collected us for our return journey on Wednesday.

He is a real credit to you.

Regards

Vikki Marshall

Reddish Vale High School

19th April 2016

Good Morning Donna

I would like to express how much we enjoyed a school trip last week booked through NST to London from Tuesday, 12th April to Wednesday, 13th April. I would like to mention that the two drivers, Rob and Phil were excellent and we would recommend them for any trip. They were very tolerant of 40 teenage girls, had an extremely clean coach, they were always on time in the correct place and they drove courteously and with care through the streets of London and on the motorways. I would be very happy to book them again, one of the teachers mentioned that they were the best drivers he has ever had on a school trip. Please pass on our thanks. I have completed the NST survey and have told them the same.

Kind regards

Mrs B Rice

Fairfield High School

15th April 2016

Hello,

My class and I have just returned from a trip to the sealife centre, Trafford today. I just wanted to pass on my thanks to your driver Terry, who was so welcoming to my class of four and five year olds on their first ever school trip. I had booked a 36 seater coach but when a yellow double decker arrived the children were absolutely thrilled. The whole class were able to sit upstairs (most of the children had never sat upstairs on a bus before!)and it made our trip out even better!! Terry was very punctual, he gave us all the time we needed and the bus itself was spotless. Again many thanks, you have helped to make the first ever school trip taken by my class very memorable.

Kind Regards,

Kate Connery

Reception class teacher,

St Christophers RC Primary,

Ashton Under Lyne

14th April 2016

Hi sir/madam

I would like to provide feedback regarding our trip on 14 April 2016. We hired a coach from Manchester to London. Rob and Bruno are very nice drivers, they gave a good service with great hospitality. We enjoyed our journey and return back to Manchester.

The coach was very clean and like new.

Thank you

Mr Ibrahim

14th April 2016

Good afternoon Adam,

Regarding our recent booking, Ewan Douglas has asked me to forward on some feedback.

Your driver Jeff was extremely polite and accommodating, he was flexible in his approach on the day and very charming.

The vehicle was also exactly what we needed and we will definitely use you again in the future.

Thank you

Laura Pritchard

Office Manager

Channel 4 Television

12th April 2016

Dear Phil,

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to your team for helping us out on Saturday. We were struggling for transport to an annual event that our young people really look forward to. I had been let down by another company but one of your employees (Damian Ditchfield) really pulled out all the stops to accommodate us and for that we are incredibly grateful. The customer service throughout was a credit to your organisation.

Regards,

Frankie Byrne

Sports Development Coordinator

Mahdlo (Oldham) Youth Zone

8th April 2016

Dear Bellevue coaches,

I am a teacher who led a trip to London which was taken by Bellevue coaches from the 3rd to the 5th of April. Our drivers were Bruno and James and I would like to say how helpful, courteous and friendly they were at all times to the pupils and staff. We had a great time and the drivers contributed enormously to this.

Thank you,

James Gavaghan

30th March 2016

Hi there,

I just wanted to say that we used your coaches today to take our school children to Smithills Farm and it was a real pleasure to travel on them. I was on Marcus Welby's coach. We were really impressed with the coach - it was immaculate and the children were really happy to have a dvd played on the journey! Marcus was really pleasant, very helpful and patient. He drove really safely both on the outward journey and the return. The other driver seemed very pleasant and helpful too but as I wasn't travelling on his coach couldn't comment more than that although everyone who travelled seemed happy. We will definitely mention it to our admin team to use you again.

Thanks

Tracey Cant

Reception Teacher

26th March 2016

Hi

I would like to give you some feedback and yes, its positive! First of all I appreciate your professional manner of picking up us up from the arrivals hall and all dressed up, very nice! And our driver Mike was brilliant indeed! Very professional, always on time and tried to make our journey as pleasant as possible. I really appreciated that he checked the route before hand and also found out that the Keswick road was closed so he arranged an alternative route and that way we avoided a timetable disaster. I also appreciated the fact that he shared some information about the area. I had reserved shoe covers for all the farm visits but unfortunately the last visit was a bit challenging because we visited both field and dairy buildings and I had to save the shoe covers for the dairy part and therefore our shoes were a bit muddy after visiting the paddocks as we entered to the bus. I am really sorry for this and I hope it didnt cause too much trouble for Mike.

All in all I am very happy for the Bellevue service and bus quality. Keep up the good work!

I am happy to contact you with future groups!

Kind regards,

Anna Okkonen

Matkatoimisto Farmimatkat Oy

15th March 2016

Good morning

As you know we used your company for our trip to London last Saturday (12/30/2016), and we write to thank you for an excellent and professional service throughout. The booking procedure and quality of the coach were first rate and more than matched our expectations. Mike Harrison, our driver for the day, certainly kept our group fully informed of their need for strict time keeping, which he managed to achieve which indeed is a first for us!

We thank him for getting us to the venue and back home exactly on time and safely using a professional manner at all times. He did an excellent job.

We certainly will use Bellevue Coaches again and will recommend your service whenever possible.

Once again many thanks. On behalf of Ukrainian Youth Association Manchester

John Gawlyk

7th March 2016

Dear All,

I hope this message finds you well!

I wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for the hard work you and your drivers have done for us over Explore GB dates!

We received a lot of positive feedback and I would like to thank each and every one of you for your support.

I was working with James on the day and a lot of clients from his groups commented on James's professionalism the following day when we met at Explore GB. Please thanks James personally from me as well as other drivers (who I am sure were as GREAT as James).

Kind regards.

Larisa Firth

21st February 2016

Good Afternoon Jennifer,

I have just been alerted that our Client was given a Feedback form on Sunday, and has taken it back home to Dubai, so please find Feedback:

" After travelling the world, and experiencing Many Different transportation companies, I can whole heartedly say Belle Vue was amongst the best. The vehicle was of a high, clean standard inside and out. Luxurious and Professional. Mr Boal, our driver, as expected was extremely Professional, Knowledgeable of the area, Nothing was to much trouble. I cant recommend Belle Vue highly enough. After many years in Business, It is nice to see a company, that understands Customer service comes First."

Hope to be working with you in the near future.

Kind regards

Diane Watkinson, VIP Manager

23rd February 2016

Good Morning Phil,

Just a quick email to say a massive thank you to you and your team for making our school trip down to London an enjoyable experience for the children and a relaxing (ish) one for the teachers. The two drivers we had Patrick and Luis were fantastic. They conducted themselves in a friendly yet professional manner, they were very amenable and considerate of the weather! They were very approachable for both the staff and the children alike.

Please pass on the thanks once again to Patrick and Luis.

Kind Regards,

Jo Pepper

(Trip organiser)

17th February 2016

Dear Belle Vue transport,

I am emailing to express my thanks for two drivers who took us to London on the 27th January, their names are Rob Gill and Phillip Littlehales.

They were extremely professional throughout our two day trip and very friendly to talk to. They were also extremely flexible with toilet and refreshment stops.

What stood out to myself as leader of the group was their knowledge of the area where we were staying as well as knowledge of motorway services. We were extremely impressed with the new coach we had been given, it was very comfortable. Also Rob and Phil played all the dvd's we asked for when we asked.

We felt very safe and confident in their driving abilities and also in their interactions with our students. They are both lovely men and deserve a commendation for their hospitality and professionalism for our trip. They also communicated with us extremely well over the mobiles and met us promptly at each stop. Phil even walked to find us at the theatre to direct us to where the coach was parked.

Please thank them on behalf of Aquinas College, Stockport. We will certainly look to Belle-Vue to hire again,

Kind regards

Carly Horan

Teacher of Performing Arts

Performing Arts Department

Aquinas College

10th February 2016

Good Morning,

I would like this opportunity to send a huge thank you to yourself, Kevin Rothwell the driver and the whole team at Belle Vue for your time and professionalism in our booking and the supplying the 83 seat coach for the cubs visit to Blackpool.

The coach was excellent as was the driver and the cubs and leaders had a great time even though the weather wasn't all that good.

Once again on behalf of Tame Valley District Many thanks for all your help and support.
Yours in Scouting

Arnold Ellershaw
District Commissioner
Tame Valley Scouts

29th January 2016

Hi Adam,

You will recall that I recently booked a coach to take a group of CHS children to Withington High School for Girls yesterday at 3.15 p.m. I have been asked to pass on our thanks to both your drivers Ian and Lee for their helpfulness and professionalism which the staff greatly appreciated. They were also very impressed on the quality of the coach provided.

Thank you again.

Ann Grant,
Junior School Administrator,
Cheadle Hulme School

04.12.15 Cheadle Hulme High School to NEC Birmingham

Driver - Mike Harrison Vehicle - A19VUE

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable and he was exceptionally patient with us. He made out day go so smoothly and with humour! Thank you Mike Hope to see you soon.

Many thanks,
Cheadle Hulme high school

16.12.15 Copley Academy Bradford Media Museum

Driver Keith Jones Vehicle A5VUE

We took a whole year group (140 students) to Bradford media museum and the journey there and pick up from school was trouble free! The coaches were waiting for us when we had finished and the driver Keith had thought about what route would be best to use to get us home faster! Brilliant, thank you.

16.12.15 The Angel centre Various destinations in Leeds

Driver Phil Wright Vehicle YN65AYA

The driver Phil was so flexible and helpful as we needed to change times, meeting points and find somewhere to eat. Phil took great care off us and enabled everyone to have their needs met and saved the day! The drivers service overall was top marks! Top driver nothing too much to ask for.

16.12.15 Northenden Campus Edge Hill

Driver Marcus Welby Vehicle- BF65HTV

The vehicle was prompt on arrival and we loved the Christmas decorations! It was a very smooth journey and was an overall excellent service with accompanying Christmas sing along! The driver Marcus was very friendly which was lovely.

25.11.15 Stalybridge/Millbrook/Carrbrook Rivington Hall Barn

Driver Rob Gill Vehicle A17VUE

It was a good journey, Rob arrived on time with the coach and we had an enjoyable afternoon.

There was fantastic entertainment and Rob was brilliant with stopping off when requested on the return journey. The coach was very comfortable and met all our requirements, also very nice and clean! Rob was dressed very smartly and the introduction was excellent, very easy to understand!

Thank you.

11.12.15 Broadstone Hall School Leeds Sports Arena

Driver Marcus Welby Vehicle BF65HTV

I book coaches for school events so I needed a decent service to transport dancers. I can honestly say I will defiantly use you again for out of school events and will pass your good services to other local businesses and stele holders. The driver Marcus was dressed very smart and professional and is a credit to your business, his manners and patience was brilliant! Also when Marcus introduced himself he had already done research about where we were going which was outstanding!
Thank you J

16th December 2015

Hi Donna,

The Factory Youth Zone used your service last weekend. I would like to thank both drivers and your company for the excellent service you provided.

Ken drove our staff and young people to a residential at The Calvert Trust in the Lake District. Lee then did the return journey. Both drivers were very helpful and assisted with young people in wheelchair. They were polite and professional at all times.

Thank you again. I hope we can use you again for any other trips we plan to do in the future.

Kind regards,
Amanda Cross,
Inclusion Coordinator,
The Factory Youth Zone

9th December 2015

Hi

Just want to let you know how good your driver was with us on Saturday his name was Mike Harrison. we went from Glossop to the Panto in Stockport and he was brilliant with the Brownies. He put music on so they could sing along and was very funny with them at the start of the trip, but also got across the safety issue of seat belts etc. We were very impressed with the coach as well how nice, clean, comfortable and quiet it was, well the coach was but Brownies were singing away, very loud.

Many thanks Hope you all at Belle Vue coaches have a great Christmas
Kath Jarratt
on behalf of 2nd Glossop and 3rd Hadfield Brownies

8th December 2015

Hello Rik

We would just like to let you know that our driver taking the children to Altrincham, Phil Kellitt Was absolutely AMAZING!!!

Very professional, helpful and went the extra mile to help the children and staff. Once again, thank you so much to everyone there - you have been a great help in rearranging our trip. Phil - you're an absolute legend!!

Rachael Nock,
Administration Manager,
Abbey Hey Primary Academy

4th December 2015

Morning Adam

Just to let you know that our trip went very well yesterday; Kevin gave a great service and the bus was perfect for us.

We will definitely be using you again in the future!

Kind regards

Deborah - CLB Coopers

4th December 2015

To whom it may concern,

I have recently returned from a weekend visit to London and your company provided the transport for the visit.

I would like to congratulate the drivers, Luis and Rob for their EXCELLENT service. It made such a difference to have such professional drivers. They made the trip most enjoyable and were most helpful throughout. Could you please pass on my thanks to them personally. They are both outstanding ambassadors for your company. I hope that we get to work with them again in the future on one of our many trips.

Best Regards

Gary Lloyd

Senior Assistant Headteacher: Teaching & Learning

3rd December 2015

Hi Donna

Just a quick note to let you know how great our driver Derek Shearer is. The service has been top notch. Very comfortable transportation and friendly service.

Thank you so much!

Deborah Burch - Snog Productions

2nd December 2015

Hi Donna

I booked your company for a trip last Friday 27th November and it went really well, your driver Derek Shearer was superb, good driving, polite & very approachable. He is a credit to your company. The coach was superb and I hope to use you again in the future.

Dave.

20th October 2015

To Whom it may Concern,

On Oct 16th I conducted a tour to The Royal Albert Hall with your Driver Marcus Welby. This was an Exclusive Newmarket Event which involved 4,775 people on 95 coaches. With professionalism & organization Marcus ensured that we were the first full coach to depart the venue & maintained exacting timings on all arrivals & departure. His London knowledge was of great help to myself & passengers.

Please pass on my highest Regards.
Michele Eden

20th October 2015

Dear Belle Vue

The Newmarket Directors and Operations Department would like to express their thanks to you and your staff for making the above concert such a success for our passengers! Vehicles supplied were Tip-Top, and drivers were very helpful, the transport ran like clockwork! To get 4700 passengers in to and away from such a challenging venue in such a short time is a credit to us all. Once again, thanks for your support and your driver James Elliott.

Neil Bourne

18th October 2015

Dear Adam,

We've just got back from Bognor Regis having been driven there and back very safely by your great driver, James.

He was really considerate and friendly and did his best to make sure our trip was successful.

Please see below a photo taken on our return to Manchester. Please feel free to use this on your website as an example of customer satisfaction!

Kind regards,
Julie Carss (Claddagh Assoc. of Irish Dance)

29 September 2015

Newmarket Tour to Buckingham Palace

Dear Adam

Just thought I'd let you know what a pleasure it was to work with James last weekend. He was reliable, courteous and helpful and displayed good humour at all times - even when finding himself trapped in his hotel room and having to climb out of the window!! His driving skills were great and commented on very favourably by the passengers.

Kind regards Hazel

Newmarket Tour Manager

18th September 2015

Hello

We have just returned to school after a two night stay in London.

I just wanted to let you know that Patrick who was our driver for the three days was excellent.

He was really pleasant, helpful and very skilful in taking that large vehicle around the busy roads.

Thank you for the great service we received from your company - from booking through to returning to school yesterday.

Regards

Kathryn Moffatt

Brimington Junior School

6th September 2015

Dear Sir

A big thank you to you all (and particularly our drivers, Mark, Viv & Paddy) for ensuring that our congress plans ran smoothly (Midland Hotel Manchester to Capesthorne hall). You provided a highly professional service and we would not hesitate to recommend you again if asked.

Best wishes

Robin Brammar,
AEO President.

23rd August 2015

Hi just emailing to say thank you for the brilliant service we got from you company and John yesterday! We will be recommending you to anyone who might want to use Bellevue coaches in the future!

Kind regards

Natalie Ryder and all the ladies from Cheadle Medical P


coach hire free tips book

GET YOUR FREE COPY - Easy Guide to Coach Hire Booking

x