Contact Us

Get in touch with the Belle Vue Team

Belle Vue Manchester Limited

The Travel Centre,
Crossley Road,
Discovery Park,
Stockport,
SK4 5DZ

Telephone Number: +44(0)161 947 9477

Fax Number: +44(0)161 947 9479

Out of Hours Emergency Transport: 07752 024 059

E-mail: sales@bellevue-mcr.com

Directors

Philip Hitchen phil@bellevue-mcr.com
Ian Bragg ianb@bellevue-mcr.com

Accounts

Debbie Langham debbie@bellevue-mcr.com
George Baker georgeb@bellevue-mcr.com

Compliance & Customer Service

Donna Thompson donnat@bellevue-mcr.com

HR

Pamela Frankland pamela@bellevue-mcr.com

Operations and Transport

Sales

Damian Ditchfield damian@bellevue-mcr.com
Jade Hastie jadeh@bellevue-mcr.com
Leigh Olsen leigh@bellevue-mcr.com

“Thank you for considering Belle Vue for your next travel requirement. Our goal is to provide a transport service by road that is safer, cleaner and greener. We’d love to be part of your next travel adventure. Please contact our friendly team if we can assist you further.”

- Phil Hitchen M.D. Belle Vue (Manchester) Ltd.